1. Help Center
  2. Snaptrude Basics

Saving and reopening a project

8. Saving and reopening a project How to save a project and open it for editing later from the Projects and Profile page Amritha Krishnan

Never lose your work again, as every single action you do will get automatically saved. All you need to do is remain connected to the internet while you work. If you face any internet issue while working, a message will prompt you to verify your connection. Don't worry, your work will get saved as soon as connection is re-established, so long as the project remains open.


To access all your saved projects, click on the Projects and Profile button in the Snaptrude drop down. On the Projects page, scroll and navigate, or search for the saved project. Click to open it.

Did this answer your question?